Kids & Teens

Looking for some great after school activities that your kids will thoroughly enjoy?

Our sessions encourage having fun with fitness, nutritional awareness and overcoming challenges.

KIDS & TEENS FITNESS SESSIONS

The Benefits of Fitness for Kids & Teens Includes:

  • Strengthens the heart, bones and lungs
  • Improves core stability, posture and balance
  • Improves energy levels, co-ordination and concentration
  • Regulates blood pressure and reduces blood sugar levels
  • Boosts emotional well-being, self-esteem and confidence

Where: The Fit Hub – 4/9 Rothcote Court, Burleigh

When: Thursdays 3:30pm to 4:15pm

How much: $90 per term – First Session Free!

 

These sessions fill up quickly & we have limited places available.  Book Now to secure your spot for next term.

 

2015 School Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 27th January 2015 to Thursday 2nd April
Term 2: Monday 20th April 2015 to Friday 26th June
Term 3: Monday 13th July 2015 to Friday 18th September
Term 4: Tuesday 6th October 2015 to Friday 11th December

2016 School Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 25 January – Thursday 24 March
Term 2: Monday 11 April – Friday 24 June
Term 3: Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4: Tuesday 4 October – Friday 9 December

Contact me NOW for more information.

Vigourfitness YouTube Channel 2015

Try me out for a week for FREE plus get my Recipe Book

Enter your email to receive a FREE 1 week pass & Recipe Book

Thanks! Please check your inbox to confirm your email. Once you do that, you will receive the free 1 week pass and my recipe book immediately.